D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


sucky weekend
5:29 p.m. * 2001-05-14
I

Am

Not

Very

Happy

This weekend definitely qualified as crappy. I had a big report due today, well I got it done, the bunch of B.S. that it amounts to. I suck at writing reports. Well book reports sure they're easy but these reports are always on things I don't know or care nothing about. Who the hell asks you to write a report on the invention of the floppy drive? Insane nerdy people that's who! Of course that wasn't my report in this case. That was one of my other reports. This time it was slightly less inane, but it was, regardless, quite idiotic.

This week isn't looking too promising either. Today, the washing machine was about to overflow. Freakin' piece of junk, it apparently doesn't know things like that are only supposed to happen in the movies. Appliances these days...man.

Yes that was my weak attempt at humor, the last part the machine really did just about overflow. There's something wrong with it it just kept trying to fill up to wash and it was already full. Way weird.

Well that's all for now.

Quote "Did you see that alien in that field in that town in that state?" HEHE

Last * Next