D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


Some days just suck
1:06 p.m. * 2001-06-04
Well I have this new job stuff coming up...yea! But other than that life freakin sucks!

Gee, is that one good thing worth the suckiness of the rest of my life? Let me answer that for you, HELL NO!! Because I don't have business clothes and that's what I'm supposed to wear, no slacker outfits. I don't even know if I'll get hired at all. I don't know what I'm teaching if I get the job.

My mother is highly pissed at me right now. Big surprise there, it's been like a whole week since the last time I pissed her off. We're not exactly communicating right now. Let me state that more clearly. I am not saying much of anything to anyone, period. And my mother keeps saying things to me that are supposed to make me feel bad for not talking. Screw it. I'm not upset with her I'm not mad at her, and I told her this. It's no longer my problem if she can't deal with my not talking.

Ohh a side note, I signed Invisible Don's guestbook the other day answering a question he posted about Days, for his readers to answer. And in it I mentioned Haddie? Maddie? I can never tell exactly what her name is, but she's Marlena's look alike, well in my answer I commented on how long it's been since she's been on the show....she's in today's episode.

I guess I best go study. I'll hopefully have some kind of news about the new job to share tomorrow. (Tomorrow is the meeting)

Quote: "It is difficult to get back to sleep when you can see through your eyelids." A line from th book Memoirs of an Invisible Man, by H.F.Saint

Last * Next