D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


a lot about nothing
11:44 a.m. * 2001-07-18

So I'm sitting here doing everything I can think of to avoid studying...and I remembered diaryland. So now I'm going to post some stuff about nothing. Won't that be fun?!

I've been looking for Shark Bites for about a month now, but I still haven't found any. I'm about to see the grocery manager about ordering some..ok, I'm not that desperate yet, but I'm getting there. I read a guys diary here who was always mentioning them. Now everytime I pass any kind of fruit snacks I look for them. Talk about power of persuasion.

So who all plays online games? Wow! That many of you really? So do I. I still play the occasional Tamale Loco and Taco Joe. But I also like Rollerboy2 and Jump. Oh and MSN Game Zone is ok too.

Well I guess I better go study.

Last * Next