D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


wonderful wednesday
2:01 p.m. * 2001-06-13
Ohhhh my.....I am frickin' hyper!!!

We haven't had the Internet in class this week, so I'm fairly close to going insane.....I'm still resisting though. The heat has finally come to town with a vengence, as far as I'm concerned it can go back to where ever the hell it came from.

I've been sleeping awful hours, but I think it is only adding to my hyperness of the last few days!!

It's wonderful to see you back Joe!! I've missed reading about all your, adventures. :)

I met a guy from my town online last night....That was scary. I knew he was from this state, but I didn't know what town, and after talking to him about 20 minutes, his attitude made it incredibly clear he was from here. Sad sad sad. The townies in this neck of the woods all act the same way, apprently it applies online and in real life. It's a shame that they can't see past this small town. We stopped chatting soon after that. We simply wouldn't get along. He's happy with cruising around town and hanging out on the steps of some house on main street.... I've been yearning to get out of this hickville for as long as I can remember...

On to something better...

I finished my cover letter and I'm about half done with my report. Of course I'll still need to do my handout for my class. It's pretty cool saying my class and meaning the one I'll teach not the one I'm enrolled in. I just about fell over laughing at my cover letter, it's really a well typed paper of lies, but it's ok because that's what she wanted. And we've got to make the people grading us happy :)

It's about that time, more from class if we have Internet.

Quote: "To try and find and explaination why I get this funny feeling deep inside when" "I think about my life I wanna kiss myself good bye sugar high." from the movie Empire Records it's a real song by Coyote Shivers, but the real one's a bit different, maybe it'll be tomorrows quote. :)

Last * Next