D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


Tuesday??? All this crap, and it's only Tuesday?!
1:54 p.m. * 2002-01-08
So yesterday I found out my Great Aunt is in the hospital, ICU to be more specific. I'm kind of freaking out. I don't know what to do. I feel a little obligated to go in and see her. But then again, I'd sort of be a hypocrite, because I haven't gone to see her in at least a few years when she hasn't been sick and in the hospital.

I don't freaking know what to do!!

And now...my litter sister has been sick and home from school with me today. While I've had to call my insurance company, and my career person from school, and get myself all pumped up for the job fair that is tonight.

Just sort of makes my head go a little fuzzy. And of course...my sister has been clinging to me all day. So, even though my own cold is just now getting a little better I'll probably end up sick again...wooo-doggy. (I don't know where that just came from but it's ok..)

I haven't asked my sister about the dream thing yet, for obvious reasons. I'll come back to all that stuff eventually.

Last * Next