D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


july 3rd
10:32 p.m. * 2001-07-03
Oh Oh!! I know the HTML code for linking InvisibleDon!! Let me know if you need help, HTML is fun!! Oh and leave me all the messages you want, no one else seems to want to. :)

Ok, well. I didn't see my dad. My dad hates me or something. So I wished him happy b-day but we didn't get together or anything. I'm sure he had fun with my brother and sister though.

I got the invisible thing from realizing if I all of a sudden disappeared, no one would notice. And because people forgot about me, but when they needed me right there I was beside them all along.

My singing went very well. I was slightly nervous before I got on stage but once I was up there things were fine. I like being on stage and I like singing so I was at ease quickly. I even got a phone number when I was coming down off stage. But like I told John Boy earlier today, the guy was old enough to be my father (and my father is 53 now), so I don't think I'll be calling him. Even though older guys seem to be my main interest.

I mentioned my heart got bruised. Well, it did. It still hurts too. But since I should have known better, it's no ones fault but my own. George (anyone remember him?) well he met up with one of the other people we chat with and she was all bragging about how great he is....and I don't mean his personality. So George was telling me he wanted to be with me all this time and he finally had me starting to believe him, and he slept with this woman. So, now she must have told George that she told me because now he hasn't been coming online or e-mailing me or anything. :) Typical huh?

So what else is going on? We're going to make a day of swimming and picnicing tomorrow I think. If it's not raining. It's going to be incredibly too cold to swim, but what the hell, I have nothing else to do.

Well, that's it. I'm going to bed to pretend I'm asleep. Have a good day, night, or whatever.

Oh, and thank you all for reading about me.

"Well she lit up the sky that 4th of July, by the time that the firemen came they just put out the flames and took down some names and took me to the county home. Well I ain't sayin it's right or it's wrong but maybe it's the only way talk about your revolution it's Independence Day." That might not be exactly right... it's by Martina McBride.

Last * Next