D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


2nd meeting
11:38 a.m. * 2001-06-12

IMPORTANT UPDATE!!

Ok it's not really an "important" update....but it has been a few days since I've updated so I felt the page needed some special sort of headline.

Let's see what has gone on...

Oh my first interview went fine aside from her being late (I mentioned this last week). I have another meeting with her today at 3, let's see if she's on time today. I have to give her the information about what I'd teach in the class. My cover letter still isn't done, and it's due tomorrow. My report isn't done and it's due next week.

Hmmm my mom and sister are driving me batty.

I miss getting to read what Joe says.

Welcome back from vacation Invisible Don.

Work was kind of bad this weekend. The one manager is a perv. He is always saying things like, "So when are you coming over?" Not a big deal I guess because most of the time I just laugh or make some smartass comment back to him. Another one of the managers is just a few years older than me, and he's pretty cool. His woman got him the job a couple years ago, and she's the one that trained me to do her job. But I guess I did something wrong some where along the line because now I never get scheduled to do those things anymore. This week she called back to the store when she got home to tell me she had forgotten to do something on the computer and since I was the only one working at the time that knew what to do she needed me to finish her work for her. Which is fine I guess, at least they trust me enough to call me to do it instead of turning around and coming back...that is a good thing right?

Well I better get going, have a good day.

Quote: "I am one of those melodramatic fools neurotic (spelling?) to the bone no doubt about it. Sometimes I give myself the creeps, sometimes my eyes play tricks on me. It all keeps addin' up I think I'm crackin' up..." Green Day, Basket Case

Last * Next