D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


and after 2 days of silence
10:36 a.m. * 2001-06-19
I'm here I'm here. I haven't updated for 2 days, shame on me. I wasn't on the computer at all yesterday so at least I have some kind of an excuse. I went to watch the woman who got my job teach...she leaves a little something to be desired. And it isn't just my annoyance over someone else getting the job that makes me say that. I got the impression in 2 hours, that she was looking down her nose at the people in the class. That really annoyed me.

My final is Monday then my class is over and I'll have a couple weeks off before starting the next one. The next one is the last one btw. It's all going to be over in October...It's friggin' hard to believe it's been almost a year. We've lost a whole heck of a lot of students along the way though.

I have a B in the class still and I want an A, so I have to get a 98% on the final, and I have to get at least a high B (88 or so) on my report.

Well I think I'll go sing for a little while.

Quote: "If I throw a stick, will you leave?"

Last * Next