D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


-
6:53 pm * November 15, 2007
So, what's new since May? Well, right now I'm mid-Nano, approaching the 25k mark, hopefully going to crash right into it here shortly. There's a guy that I like and admire, sadly he's practically married. But, he's a great friend so it's all good. I still love my new house, it's fantastic. Oh, I've turned 26. I feel like all I do is work work work. Where coincidently they tried to accuse me of stealing. That was a fun week let me tell ya! (P.S. my manager is an ass.) Halloween was kind of boring, but that's fine by me. We're getting ready for T-day of course. Which for me actually means getting ready for Black Friday, birthdays, and Christmas. In preparing for a busy November I started my Christmas cards in September. People thought I was nuts, but it seems to have been a great idea because I don't even know how many times I've started my nano over this year. Anyway I guess that's it for now, because I really need to get back to my nano, really want to get that 25k tonight.

Oh, and hcatty, age is just a state of mind. My friend has been married to a guy 20 years older than her for five years and they're both happier than they've ever been before!

Take care everyone!

Last * Next