D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


-
1:26 am * October 23, 2004
So, an update, wow, no?

Um, so yeah, I've been "crazy" busy lately. Meaning busy for me, but maybe in other peoples opinions not that busy. I had a job interview about a week ago, the interviewer said she'd be letting everyone she interviewed know either way about the job, so far no word. It's getting closer and closer to November. I'm still unsure which way I'll be rocking my vote (horribly punny, I know). And I'm still unsure what my Nano story will be about. All kinds of possible ideas, will they be enough to get me to 50,000 words though? A sidenote, bunches of you all should join, I totally think you could do it, and it would be awesome to have someone to talk to about it. (Dear Hcatty, I mean you as one of the specific people :) .) Here's the link, www.nanowrimo.org Go, check it out, be crazy (in a good way), and join. It'll be fun, really.

Okay I better get a move on, working at 11 am tomorrow and it's 1:30 am now.

Hope you're all doing well!!!

Last * Next