D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


-
10:34 pm * September 15, 2004
So, my updates have been few and far between again. Sucks, I know. It does for me too. I've wanted to update, but sometimes it just seems like in order to update I have to be way more honest (with myself) than I want to be. It forces me to look at the things going on in my life, and going on in my head, from another point of view. The reader's point of view. And when I do that sometimes, I end up deleting things and not updating because I'm just not prepared to see that side of the things. I don't know. I'm 100% sure that part of why I like reading so much is that it takes me away. I get to go hide in whatever little world the book revolves around. Writing can be that way too, but only when I'm writing some nice little fictional story.

Well, I think that's it for now, I said a lot more than I really thought I would. Hope you're all well.

Last * Next