D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


uh yeah leave me a friggin' note huh? :)
1:17 pm * April 02, 2004
Okay...

135 page views

41 hosts

0 notes/comments

I think I'm depressed now. I'm going to check. Yep I am.

Leave me notes, please? :)

It's been raining here the last couple days, and they're calling for a couple more. I'd make an Ark joke, but it would be wrong, so I'll resist the temptation. Yep it took me a moment.

I was watching The Parkers last night, and the guy who plays Rex on Days (Eric Winter) was on there!! As a scruffy guy named Anthony (who had a nose ring and a uni-brow by the way). But, then Nikki made him over and he was in some sexy campus guy calendar thing. It was a cute episode.

Well, off to work.

PS - go see his site, there's pics. He even looks good in glasses..

Last * Next