D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


Yeah, a little insight would be helpful.
12:57 pm * April 16, 2002
So, yesterday's second update didn't happen. Am I surprised? Not really. Are you all surprised? I really wouldn't know.

There is just so much stuff going through my mind right now. I really feel like I need to talk to someone who's older/more experienced/more wise than I am. Someone who might have the kind of advice or just a few words to possibly point me in the right direction.

Tomorrow it'll be one year since I started writing in here. I think I've talked about everything and anything imaginable. But, it still seems like there's something missing. I happened upon something that feels more right than anything else right now, and that's what I've been doing online, reading about it.

It isn't something approved of in my home though.

Last * Next