D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


punk ass bitch boy over there...
11:18 a.m. * 2001-10-03
I don't know my grade yet...I'm unbelievably worried and stressed about this.

I just had a run-in with a freakin punk-ass bitch. (Sorry but there's no other way to fully describe this little boy)

There's no excuse for the way he behaves. Now yes, I referred to him as a boy, but he is in his 20's. And he is nothing more than a snively little baby.

He takes no responsibility for his actions. He doesn't do well at something...it's his parents fault, because of the way they raised him, he has no self esteem, and no hope, and no drive. LA DE FREAKIN' DA!!! You're a man. Freaking act like one for a change. Stand up take charge and accept the responsibility of being an adult! Stop blaming other people for all your damn mistakes and accept the fact that you can not change how you were raised all you can do is get over it and make your life better than theirs. And if you decide to have kids, treat them better than the way you were treated. The past is over...MOVE ON!!!!!

I am still coming to terms with a lot of crap that happened to me when I was a kid. And I am dealing with it to the best of my own capabilities...but I am not letting that drown out everything else going on in my life.

I think when you start something "knowing" you'll fail for one reason or another (because of lack of drive I think..which you blame on your family) all you're doing is giving yourself a safety net, so that if you do fail, you have someone to blame other than yourself.

Oh..and I apologize if my little rant upsets anyone.

Last * Next