D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


older men
6:27 p.m. * 2001-05-15

Ok, so as you can see I've been writing.

:-�

Well I've been thinking a lot about George. I am really not sure where to go or what to do, if anything about these newly appearing feelings he's voicing in my general direction.

Thinking about George, makes me think about Seth, another online friend, that I have had a seriously unhealthy crush on for entirely too long. Now Seth knows completely how I feel and he's given me his honest response and we're cool. We're buds and it's workin' out just fine. Seth has a 10 year rule. He won't date me because I'm 10 years younger than he is. Technically almost 11 years younger than him. (He's going to turn 31, and I'm going to turn 20.)

I need to start staying the hell away from older men. The guy who's feelings I misjudged (this was mentioned a couple entries ago btw) was also older than me. He was 34 and I was 17. This was a BAD BAD thing. I shouldn't have gotten involved and I did. He drew me into his twisted little world, and I didn't even realize until it was way too late that it was a twisted little world.

:) I'll write more about Twisted-Boy next time maybe.

Last * Next