D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


-
1:00 am * January 11, 2004
Geeze I'm so unbelievably just not happy right now. And it's my own fault. I'm like crazy about this guy, and time after time he plays me and I feel stupid then I still hang out with him, Damn it. I keep thinking about how 95% of the time he's SO great. But hell, that other 5% is driving me up the freakin' wall. I realize it's unlikely that you are going to get involved with someone who is 100% great

but even if it was still 95% but the 5% part wasn't full of ignoring me and saying crap to make me jealous. I think he likes to mind-screw people, and I REALLY do not want to be one of those people, and the last few weeks, I think I have been.

Then there's this other guy, who's JUST A FRIEND, but he's been dating all kinds of girls, and within the first um, 48 or so hours of dating them, he'll tell them he loves them. I usually end up being friends with the girls he dates (which isn't a very good thing), and I almost always get told about how they are in loooove. Gag me! I adore my friend, he's a decent guy. But he has some issues. As we all do, but, he's been "in love" with 2 different girls in the past 2 months! I'm sorry, but I don't think so.

*tv break*

Okay I'm back. Dark Waters is on tv. I don't think I like this movie. But then again I just watched Crocodile 2, so mutant sharks may not be quite right for me.

I'm quitting for tonight. I just want to get some sleep. Some nice, peaceful sleep.

Last * Next